MAISON ARBOLATEIA: GUEST HOUSE & ECOLOGICAL LODGINGS IN THE BASQUE COUNTRY, IN BIDART, BETWEEN BIARRITZ AND GUETHARY

On the Basque Coast, in Bidart, between Saint Jean de Luz, Guéthary and Biarritz, close to the beaches and Ilbarritz Golf, the maison Arbolateia, beautiful neo-Basque house, welcomes you with charm and simplicity, in the heart of a garden with lush essences.
The Basque village of Bidart is the epicenter of many activities, close to beaches as lands, so our guest house is ideally located to spend dreamy stay or holidays in the Basque Country. From there, if you wish, you will be able to move easily to Guéthary, Bayonne, Saint-Jean-de-Luz or San Sebastian and Bilbao, on the other side of the border. Several shops are within walking distance around the house: bakery, laundry, organic supermarket...
In this big house, we have created 1 bedroom, 2 suites-apartments and 2 ecological lodgings, for two or four people. Their decoration, sober and elegant, calls for sweetness and time to live.
In the tranquillity of our garden, depending on the time and season, enjoy a swim in the heated pool, a moment of wellbeing in the indoor Jacuzzi or a peaceful walk to discover the charm of its lush blooms.
Throughout your stay, close to the house, you can enjoy golf with the Mendiburu Academy, thalassotherapy at Thalmar in Biarritz, surfing initiation or improvement, or a horseback ride. You can also attend to a rugby match from Biarritz Olympique or Aviron Bayonnais, to a game of pelota or a Basque gala of strength, if you want to discover the richness of our beautiful country.
We will not fail to recommend the best addresses of many famous restaurants and places not to miss. From Arbolateia, discover the authentic happinesses of the Basque Country that are sport, gastronomy and culture.
Your stay will take place in all serenity: the house has a closed parking.
And you can also stay connected during your holidays, the WIFI is free.
Welcome to Arbolateia, "the place of trees"!

Maison Arbolateia : chambres d'hôtes et gites écologiques au Pays Basque, à Bidart, entre Biarritz et Guéthary

Sur la Côte Basque, à Bidart, entre Saint Jean de Luz, Guéthary et Biarritz, à 2 minutes des plages et du Golf d’Ilbarritz, la maison Arbolateia, belle demeure néo-basque, vous accueille avec charme et simplicité, au cœur d’un jardin aux essences luxuriantes.
Le village typiquement basque de Bidart étant l’épicentre de nombreuses activités, proche des plages comme des terres, notre maison d’hôtes est idéalement située pour passer un séjour ou des vacances de rêve au Pays Basque. Vous pourrez vous déplacer sans difficulté vers Guéthary, Biarritz, Bayonne, Saint-Jean-De-Luz ou même Saint Sébastien ou Bilbao, de l'autre côté de la frontière, si vous le souhaitez. Plusieurs commerces sont accessibles à pied autour de la maison : boulangerie, laverie, supérette bio...
Dans cette grande maison, nous avons créé 1 chambre, 2 suites-appartements et 2 gîtes écologiques, pour deux ou quatre personnes. Leur décoration, sobre et élégante, appelle à la douceur et au temps de vivre.
Dans la quiétude de notre jardin, savourez, selon l’heure et la saison, une baignade à la piscine chauffée, un moment de bien-être au jacuzzi intérieur ou une paisible promenade pour découvrir le charme de ses exubérantes floraisons.
Tout au long de votre séjour, à proximité de la maison, vous pourrez profiter du golf avec l’académie Mendiburu, de la thalassothérapie Thalmar de Biarritz, d’une initiation ou perfectionnement au surf ou encore d’une balade à cheval. Vous pourrez également assister à un match de rugby du Biarritz Olympique ou de l'Aviron Bayonnais, à une partie de pelote ou un gala de force basque, si vous souhaitez découvrir la richesse de notre beau pays.
Nous ne manquerons pas de vous conseiller les bonnes adresses de nombreux restaurants réputés et endroits à ne pas louper. Au départ d'Arbolateia, découvrez les bonheurs authentiques du Pays Basque que sont le sport, la gastronomie et la culture.
Votre séjour se déroulera en toute sérénité : la maison possède un parking clos.
Et vous pourrez également rester connectés pendant vos vacances, le wifi est gratuit.
Bienvenus à Arbolateia, "l'endroit des arbres" !